Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 50 (0.004 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Tidewater four ten O nine"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shrine Auditorium on 1967-11-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Viola Lee Blues, It Hurts Me Too, Beat It On Down The Line, Morning Dew, Good Morning Little School Girl, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) "Amazing Electric Wonders" - Other artist(s): Buffalo Springfield; Blue Cheer
Keywords: Soundboard; MOTB; Dan Healy; Matt Smith; Bob Menke; Derek McCabe
Downloads: 1,552 (2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Gym, SUNY (Early Show) on 1970-10-30 - Grateful Dead
NRPS Early Show: d1t01 - Six Days On The Road d1t02 - I Don't Know You d1t03 - Superman d1t04 - Glendale Train d1t05 - Can't Pay The Price d1t06 - Henry d1t07 - The Weight d1t08 - Fair Chance To Know d1t09 - Last Lonely Eagle d1t10 - Louisiana Lady d1t11 - Honky Tonk Women GD Early Show: d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - Cold Rain And Snow d2t03 - Tuning Jam d2t04 - Truckin' d2t05 - Sugar Magnolia d2t06 - Next Time You See Me d2t07 - Me And My Uncle d2t08 - Good Lovin' -> d2t09 - Drums -> d2t10 - Cumberlan...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Dan De Luca; Digitalrbb
Downloads: 1,287 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shea's Theatre on 1979-01-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree El Paso Peggy-O It's All Over Now Jack-A-Roe New Minglewood Blues Stagger Lee Jack Straw Set 2 I Need A Miracle -> Bertha -> Good Lovin' Loser Estimated Prophet -> The Other One -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Dark Star -> Not Fade Away -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Jerry Moore; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,283 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Wembley Arena on 1990-10-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw -> Bertha -> Wang Dang Doodle Brown Eyed Women ~ Queen Jane Approximately Row Jimmy Let It Grow -> Jam -> Valley Road Set 2 Picasso Moon -> Foolish Heart -> Looks Like Rain -> Terrapin Station -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> I Need A Miracle -> Black Peter -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore The Weight
Keywords: Andrew F
Downloads: 3,366 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manor Downs on 1983-09-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Little Red Rooster, Loser, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In, My Brother Esau, Brown Eyed Women-> The Music Never Stopped-> Might As Well Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Truckin'-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,546 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Theatre on 1977-09-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 (partial) Tennessee Jed Passenger Peggy-O Me And My Uncle Friend Of The Devil The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Dire Wolf Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; Bill Koucky; Green Mountain Bros
Downloads: 3,283 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-10-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step, Me & My Uncle, Friend Of The Devil, Beat It On Down The Line, It Must Have Been The Roses, El Paso, Loose Lucy, Black Throated Wind, Scarlet Begonias, To Lay Me Down, Mama Tried, Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Big River Set 2 Phil & Ned*, Uncle John's Band, Big Railroad Blues, The Race is On, Tomorrow Is Forever, Mexicali Blues, Dire Wolf, Sugar Magnolia-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) Jam-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter, Sunshine Daydream,...
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Smith; 24 bit; Will Boswell
Downloads: 7,126 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1971-04-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin' Bertha It Hurts Me Too Cumberland Blues -> Me And My Uncle Bird Song Playing In The Band Loser Dark Hollow Hard To Handle Ripple Me And Bobby McGee Casey Jones Six Days On The Road -> Runnin' Back To You I Don't Know You Sailin' Henry Dirty Business Superman Lodi Glendale Train Fair Chance To Know The Weight Portland Woman Last Lonely Eagle Louisiana Lady Honky Tonk Women Set 2 Morning Dew New Minglewood Blues Sugar Magnolia Black Peter Beat It On Down The Line I Second That Emoti...
Keywords: Matrix; hansokolow
Downloads: 324 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Eastown Theater on 1971-10-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Playin' in the Band, Loser, Mexicali Blues, Sugaree, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, El Paso, Ramble on Rose, Me and Bobby McGee, Cumberland Blues, Brokedown Palace, One More Saturday Night Set 2 Casey Jones, Me and My Uncle, Tennessee Jed, Sugar Magnolia, Comes a Time, Truckin', Brown Eyed Women, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away FM broadcast WABX; other artist(s): NRPS
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,155 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1971-04-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin', Mama Tried, Bertha, Next Time You See Me, Cumberland Blues, Me And Bobby McGee, Loser, Hard To Handle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Casey Jones Set 2 Sugar Magnolia, Deal, Me & My Uncle, Bird Song, Playing In The Band, Dire Wolf, Searchin'*, Riot In Cell Block #9*, Good Vibrations**, I Get Around**, Help Me Rhonda*, Okie From Muskogee*, Johnny B. Goode*, Sing Me Back Home, Uncle Johns Band > Turn On Your Love Light *with the Beach Boys **Just the Beach Boys: Good Vibra...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; David Gans
Downloads: 614 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Mosque on 1977-05-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Loser, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Promised Land Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> The Other One-> The Wheel-> Around & Around, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Audience; Justin Lee; David Minches
Downloads: 7,516 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1971-04-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin', Mama Tried, Bertha, Next Time You See Me, Cumberland Blues, Me And Bobby McGee, Loser, Hard To Handle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Casey Jones Set 2 Sugar Magnolia, Deal, Me & My Uncle, Bird Song, Playing In The Band, Dire Wolf, Searchin'*, Riot In Cell Block #9*, Good Vibrations**, I Get Around**, Help Me Rhonda*, Okie From Muskogee*, Johnny B. Goode*, Sing Me Back Home, Uncle Johns Band > Turn On Your Love Light *with the Beach Boys **Just the Beach Boys: Good Vibra...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,153 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cincinnati Gardens on 1973-12-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Johnny B. Goode Sugaree Me And My Uncle China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider El Paso Deal Big River Tennessee Jed Truckin' -> Stella Blue Around And Around Set 2 Eyes Of The World -> Sugar Magnolia -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Casey Jones Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 705 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Theatre on 1976-06-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Might As Well, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, Lazy Lightning, Supplication, Candyman, The Music Never Stopped, Scarlet Begonias, Dancin' In The Streets Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Crazy Fingers-> Wharf Rat-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> It Must Have Been The Roses-> Around & Around-> Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> One More Saturday Night, E: The Wheel
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 4,197 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Assembly Hall, University Of Illinois on 1973-02-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Wave That Flag, Me & My Uncle, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Row Jimmy, You Ain't Woman Enough, Box Of Rain, Mexicali Blues, Sugaree, Around & Around Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Jack Straw, Mississippi Half Step, Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,373 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1971-04-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin', Bertha, It Hurts Me Too, Cumberland Blues-> Me & My Uncle, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Dark Hollow, Hard To Handle, Ripple, Me And Bobby McGee, Casey Jones Set 2 Morning Dew, Minglewood Blues, Sugar Magnolia, Black Peter, Beat It On Down The Line, Second That Emotion, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Cold Rain & Snow, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 680 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1991-08-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Bertha, It's All Over Now, Ramble On Rose, Desolation Row, Dark Star-> Promised Land Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Victim Or The Crime-> Fire On The Mountain-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Jam-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Standing On the Moon-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; nickc
Downloads: 2,189 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at School Gymnasium, S.U.N.Y. on 1970-10-31 - Grateful Dead
DISC ONE - EARLY d1t01 - Till The Morning Comes d1t02 - Hard To Handle d1t03 - Mama Tried d1t04 - China Cat Sunflower > d1t05 - I Know You Rider// d1t06 - Dire Wolf d1t07 - Cold Rain And Snow d1t08 - Me And My Uncle d1t09 - Dark Hollow d1t10 - Brokedown Palace d1t11 - Viola Lee Blues > d1t12 - Cumberland Blues > d1t13 - Uncle John's Band DISC TWO - LATE (1) d2t01 - Casey Jones d2t02 - Sugar Magnolia d2t03 - Next Time You See me d2t04 - Cryptical Envelopment > d2t05 - Drums > d2t06 - The Other On...
Keywords: Soundboard; Jay Serafin
Downloads: 5,648 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oklahoma City Music Hall on 1972-11-14 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land Sugaree El Paso Loser Black Throated Wind Bertha Mexicali Blues Tennessee Jed Big River China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider Box Of Rain Beat It On Down The Line Friend Of The Devil Around And Around Casey Jones Greatest Story Ever Told Brown Eyed Women Me And My Uncle Deal Me And Bobby McGee He's Gone > Truckin' > The Other One > Sing Me Back Home Sugar Magnolia Uncle John's Band One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,884 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theatre on 1971-02-19 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Loser, Cumberland Blues, It Hurts Me Too, Bertha, Playing In The Band, Dark Hollow, Smokestack Lightnin', China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider Greatest Story Ever Told > Johnny B. Goode, Bird Song, Easy Wind, Deal, Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Wharf Rat, Good Lovin', Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,769 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cobo Arena on 1977-11-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Might As Well Jack Straw Tennessee Jed El Paso Friend Of The Devil Looks Like Rain Dire Wolf Passenger Peggy-O The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Terrapin Station -> Estimated Prophet -> The Other One -> Drums -> Wharf Rat -> Truckin' -> Around And Around Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,956 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1972-09-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, Bird Song, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues, Deal, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Johnny B. Goode Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Friend Of The Devil, Jack Straw, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> The Other One, Stella Blue, El Paso, Casey Jones, Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,777 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alexandra Palace on 1974-09-11 - Grateful Dead
Phil & Ned -> Jam -> Eyes Of The World -> Jam -> Wharf Rat Around And Around
Keywords: Soundboard; Sean Cribbs
Downloads: 3,621 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manhattan Center on 1971-04-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Next Time You See Me, Morning Dew, Truckin', Hard To Handle, Deal, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones Set 2 Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Cold Rain & Snow, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Johnny B. Goode 'Dance Marathon' - Other artist(s): NRPS
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,039 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Camp Randall Field House, University of Wisconsin on 1971-03-14 - Grateful Dead
Truckin, Me & My Uncle, Hurts Me Too, Bertha, Me & Bobby McGee, Hard to Handle, Loser, Good Lovin' Casey Jones, Sugar Mag, Wharf Rat, Greatest Story>JBG; Encore: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,337 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1973-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Cumberland Blues, Here Comes Sunshine, Mexicali Blues, Wave That Flag, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Jack Straw, Box Of Rain, They Love Each Other, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Around & Around, Brown Eyed Women, You Ain't Woman Enough, Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Promised Land, Loose Lucy, Me & My Uncle, Don't Ease Me In, The Race is On, Stella Blue, Big River, Mississippi Half Step, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Dark Star-> Eyes Of The World-> Playin' In The Band, Johnny ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,788 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1971-10-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin', Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band, Big RR Blues, Jack Straw, Cumberland Blues, Comes A Time, Mexicali Blues, Frozen Logger, Cold Rain And Snow, One More Saturday Night Set 2 Casey Jones, Me & My Uncle, El Paso, Dark Star-> Sitting On Top Of The World-> Dark Star-> Me And Bobby McGee, Brown Eyed Women, Ramble On Rose, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E:Saint Stephen-> E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,535 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Bowl on 1972-06-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Sugaree, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, Stella Blue, El Paso, Casey Jones Set 2 Big Railroad Blues, Jack Straw, Cumberland Blues, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Ramble On Rose, Rockin' Pneumonia, Sugar Magnolia, You Win Again, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away Pigpen's last show
Keywords: Audience; Charlie Miller; Dave and Jim Melton
Downloads: 8,323 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1971-03-03 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Hard To Handle, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Me And Bobby McGee, Next Time You See Me, Beat It On Down The Line, Bertha Me & My Uncle, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, I'm A King Bee, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,240 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1971-04-07 - Grateful Dead
Me & My Uncle, Next Time You See Me, Casey Jones, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Me And Bobby McGee, Hard To Handle, Sugar Magnolia China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Saint Stephen-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Leigh Orf
Downloads: 8,031 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Atlanta Municipal Auditorium on 1971-11-11 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Playin' In The Band, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Casey Jones Me And Bobby McGee, Big Railroad Blues, Mexicali Blues, One More Saturday Night, Truckin', Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,231 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Tea Party on 1969-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Mama Tried, New Speedway Boogie, Casey Jones, Black Peter, Me & My Uncle, Midnight Hour, Cumberland Blues, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Cosmic Charlie Uncle John's Band-> Mason's Children-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Dark Star-> Alligator-> Drums-> The Eleven-> Alligator-> We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live Concert
Downloads: 40,519 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1971-12-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 2: d2t01 - Ramble On Rose d2t02 - Me And Bobby McGee d2t03 - Big Boss Man d2t04 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d2t05 - Drums -> d2t06 - The Other One -> d2t07 - Me And My Uncle -> d2t08 - The Other One d2t09 - Not Fade Away -> d2t10 - Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> d2t11 - Not Fade Away
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,456 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Century II Convention Hall on 1972-11-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Me And My Uncle Tennessee Jed Black Throated Wind Bird Song Jack Straw Box Of Rain Don't Ease Me In Beat It On Down The Line Brown Eyed Women Big River China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Casey Jones Set 2 Cumberland Blues El Paso He's Gone Truckin' -> The Other One -> Brokedown Palace -> Sugar Magnolia Uncle John's Band Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Mike Lai
Downloads: 12,243 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-06-07 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Peggy-O, Finiculi Finicula, El Paso, Friend Of The Devil, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Good Lovin', Candyman, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Samson & Delilah-> Terrapin Station-> Morning Dew-> Around & Around, E: Uncle John's Band E:U.S.Blues*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,795 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Wembley Empire Pool on 1972-04-07 - Grateful Dead
Greatest Story Ever Told, Sugaree, Chinatown Shuffle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big Boss Man, Black Throated Wind, Loser, Mr. Charlie, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> El Paso-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Ramble On Rose, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 50,083 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1990-03-29 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Bertha, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Ramble On Rose, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song*, Promised Land* Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Dark Star-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,631 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Newcastle City Hall on 1972-04-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Greatest Story Ever Told Deal Mr. Charlie Black Throated Wind Tennessee Jed Big Boss Man Beat It On Down The Line Sugaree Jack Straw Chinatown Shuffle China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Playing In The Band Next Time You See Me Brown Eyed Women Looks Like Rain Big Railroad Blues Casey Jones Set 2 Good Lovin' Ramble On Rose Truckin' -> The Other One -> Comes A Time Sugar Magnolia Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Rex Jackson; Matt Smith; Jamie Waddell; GEMS
Downloads: 6,899 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1971-04-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin', Bertha, It Hurts Me Too, Cumberland Blues-> Me & My Uncle, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Dark Hollow, Hard To Handle, Ripple, Me And Bobby McGee, Casey Jones Set 2 Morning Dew, Minglewood Blues, Sugar Magnolia, Black Peter, Beat It On Down The Line, Second That Emotion, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Cold Rain & Snow, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 15,051 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1973-12-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: The Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Don't Ease Me In, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, El Paso, Peggy-O, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Big River, Deal, Playing In The Band Set 2: Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo > Me And Bobby McGee, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Greatest Story Ever Told, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude > Weather Report Suite Part 1 > Let It Grow, Wharf Rat > Me And My Uncle, Eyes Of The World,>...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,419 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Adams Field House, U of Montana on 1974-05-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Loser, Black Throated Wind, Scarlet Begonias, It Must Have Been The Roses, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Deal, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Playin' In The Band Set 2 U.S. Blues, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Dark Star-> China Doll, Promised Land, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 29,041 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(33 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall - Cornell University on 1977-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues Loser El Paso They Love Each Other Jack Straw Deal Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Brown Eyed Women Mama Tried Row Jimmy Dancing In The Street Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Saint Stephen -> Morning Dew Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; Darrin Sacks; Teddy Goodbear
Downloads: 45,633 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-02-23 - Grateful Dead
Around & Around, Dire Wolf, Me And Bobby McGee, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Here Comes Sunshine, Beat It On Down The Line, Ship of Fools, Jack Straw, Deal, Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Stella Blue, Big River, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One*-> Eyes Of The World, One More Saturday Night, E: Casey Jones, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,312 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Terminal Island Correctional Facility on 1971-08-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin' Yellow Dog Story Bertha Me And Bobby McGee Hard To Handle China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Loser Playing In The Band Next Time You See Me Me And My Uncle Casey Jones Cumberland Blues Big Boss Man Sugaree El Paso Mr. Charlie Not Fade Away -> Going Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 9,600 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1969-02-27 - Grateful Dead
Good Morning Little School Girl, Doin' That Rag, Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment Dupree's Diamond Blues-> Mountains Of The Moon-> Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Cosmic Charlie
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,175 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hill Auditorium on 1971-12-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Me And Bobby McGee Mr. Charlie China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Beat It On Down The Line It Hurts Me Too Cumberland Blues Jack Straw You Win Again Run Rudolph Run Playing In The Band Brown Eyed Women Mexicali Blues Big Railroad Blues Brokedown Palace El Paso Casey Jones Set 2 Dark Star -> Deal Sugar Magnolia Turn On Your Lovelight -> I'm A King Bee -> I'm A Man -> Turn On Your Lovelight -> Two Trains Running -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 14,394 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Academy of Music on 1972-03-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Black Throated Wind Chinatown Shuffle Brown Eyed Women Beat It On Down The Line Cumberland Blues Looks Like Rain Mr. Charlie Tennessee Jed El Paso You Win Again Jack Straw Next Time You See Me Playing In The Band Comes A Time Me And Bobby McGee Casey Jones Set 2 Truckin' Ramble On Rose Two Souls In Communion Mexicali Blues Dark Star Big Boss Man Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away Encore Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 19,607 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at International Speedway on 1969-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Black Peter, Me & My Uncle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> High Time, Cumberland Blues, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Cold Rain & Snow, Hard To Handle, Mason's Children, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,147 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Selland Arena on 1974-07-19 - Grateful Dead
Soundcheck: d1t01 - Jam Set 1: d1t02 - Bertha d1t03 - Mexicali Blues d1t04 - Deal d1t05 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t06 - Row Jimmy d1t07 - Me And Bobby McGee d1t08 - Scarlet Begonias d1t09 - El Paso d1t10 - Tennessee Jed d2t01 - Playing In The Band Set 1.5: d2t02 - Seastones Set 2: d2t03 - Brown Eyed Women d2t04 - Me And My Uncle d2t05 - It Must Have Been The Roses d2t06 - Jack Straw d3t01 - He's Gone -> d3t02 - U.S...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Rob Eaton
Downloads: 13,004 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1977-05-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Cassidy Deal Jack Straw Peggy-O New Minglewood Blues Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Big River Tennessee Jed The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Terrapin Station Samson And Delilah Friend Of The Devil Estimated Prophet Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> The Wheel -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 31,045 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(36 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)